Louisiana Elks Association, Inc.
Benevolent and Protective Order of Elks


State Committee Coordinators

Accident Prevention Insurance Coordinator

William Boudreaux, PSP

E-mail: bboudx53@aol.com

Advisory Chariman

Herb Hostler, PSP

E-mail: hosshm@aol.com

Americanism Coordinator

James Hester, PER

E-mail: jameshnola@gmail.com

Business Practices Coordinator

Mastin Scott

E-mail: wscott6542@aol.com

CLMS 2 Coordinator

Buddy Hartle, LEA Secretary

E-mail: mrb.hartle3574@hotmail.com

Disaster Relief Coordinator

Warren Michel, PER

E-mail: michel45@att.net

Drug Awareness Coordinator

Armand Buuck, President-elect

E-mail: mrstretch1@bellsouth.net

ENF Coordinator

Brian Baye, PER

E-mail: bbaye988@yahoo.com

Elks National Veterans Service Coordinator

Don Baye, PER

E-mail: dlbaye1949@gmail.com

Elks & Scouting Coordinator

Sam Authement, PER

E-mail: samuelangela@bellsouth.net

Elks Training Coordinator

Richard F. Conran, SDGER/PGTiler

E-mail: rconran39@aol.com

Government Relations Coordinator

Don Baye, PER

E-mail: dlbaye1949@gmail.com

Hoop Shoot Coordinator

Kenneth Lafleur, PSP

E-mail: klafleur@earthlink.net

Lodge Activities Coordinator

Betsy Ibos

E-mail: eibos@bellsouth.net

Membership Coordinator

JoAnn Aldridge, PSP

E-mail: chickiealdridge@gmail.com

New Lodge Development Coordinator

Armand Buuck, SP

E-mail: mrstretch1@bellsouth.net

Public Relations Coordinator

Rene' Pelanne, PER

E-mail: repelanne@cox.net

Resolutions Coordinator

Sam G. Echols, PGEsq

E-mail: sam_echols@comcast.net

Ritualistic Coordinator

Herb Hostler, PSP

E-mail: hosshm@aol.com

State Convention Coordinator

Richard F. Conran, SDGER/PGTiler

E-mail: rconran39@aol.com

Scholarship Coordinator

Gail Millet

E-mail: gmmillet3745@gmail.com

Web Master

Richard F. Conran, SDGER/PGTiler

E-mail: rconran39@aol.com

Youth Activities Coordinator

Bryan Baye, PER

E-mail: bbaye988@yahoo.com

Click here to view Louisiana Elks Association State Sponsor and Officers