Louisiana Elks Association, Inc.
Benevolent and Protective Order of Elks


State Committee Coordinators

Accident Prevention Insurance Coordinator

William Boudreaux, PSP

E-mail: bboudx53@aol.com

Advisory Chariman

Herb Hostler, PSP

E-mail: hosshm@aol.com

Americanism Coordinator

Randy Bergeron, PSP

E-mail: randybergeron1@charter.net

Business Practices Coordinator

Mastin Scott

E-mail: wscott6542@aol.com

CLMS 2 Coordinator

Buddy Hartle, LEA Secretary

E-mail: mrb.hartle3574@hotmail.com

Disaster Relief Coordinator

Warren Michel, PER

E-mail: michel45@att.net

Drug Awareness Coordinator

Armand Buuck, President-elect

E-mail: mrstretch1@bellsouth.net

ENF Coordinator

Angelo Mancuso, PSP

E-mail: mmancusoaf@gmail.com

Elks National Veterans Service Coordinator

Terry Bruno, PSP

E-mail: tbruno@terminixno.com

Elks & Scouting Coordinator

Kelly Rodrigue, PER

E-mail: Kelly.rodrigue@nicholls.edu

Elks Training Coordinator

Richard F. Conran, SDGER/PGTiler

E-mail: rconran39@aol.com

Government Relations Coordinator

Don Baye, PER

E-mail: dlbaye1949@gmail.com

Hoop Shoot Coordinator

Ed Chandler

E-mail: mmrreedd@gmail.com

Lodge Activities Coordinator

Betsy Ibos

E-mail: eibos@bellsouth.net

Membership Coordinator

Henry Daigle, Jr., PSP

E-mail: henryj1050@live.com

New Lodge Development Coordinator

Jim Cade, PDD

E-mail: jimcade99@yahoo.com

Public Relations Coordinator

Rene' Pelanne, PER

E-mail: repelanne@cox.net

Resolutions Coordinator

Sam G. Echols, PGEsq

E-mail: sam_echols@comcast.net

Ritualistic Coordinator

Herb Hostler, PSP

E-mail: hosshm@aol.com

State Convention Coordinator

Richard F. Conran, SDGER/PGTiler

E-mail: rconran39@aol.com

Scholarship Coordinator

Brenda Babin

E-mail: beebabin@gmail.com

Web Master

Richard F. Conran, SDGER/PGTiler

E-mail: rconran39@aol.com

Youth Activities Coordinator

Bryan Baye, PER

E-mail: bbaye988@yahoo.com

Click here to view Louisiana Elks Association State Sponsor and Officers