Louisiana Elks Association, Inc.
Benevolent and Protective Order of Elks


State Committee Coordinators

Accident Prevention Insurance Coordinator

William Boudreaux, PSP

E-mail: bboudx53@aol.com

Adopt -A-School Coordinator

Randy Bergeron, PSP

E-mail: randybergeron41@gmail.com

Advisory Chairman

Bernie Mathais, PSP

E-mail: bmath70144@aol.com

Americanism Coordinator

James Hester, PER

E-mail: jameshnola@gmail.com

Business Practices Coordinator

Chris Hymel

E-mail: chymel1@gmail.com

CLMS 2 Coordinator

Buddy Hartle, LEA Secretary

E-mail: mrb.hartle3574@hotmail.com

Disaster Relief Coordinator

Puddy Gondrella, PER

E-mail: gondrella@yahoo.com

Drug Awareness Coordinator

Armand Buuck, PSP

E-mail: mrstretch1@bellsouth.net

ENF Coordinator

Brian Baye, PER

E-mail: bbaye988@yahoo.com

Elks National Veterans Service Coordinator

Don Baye, President-elect

E-mail: dlbaye1949@gmail.com

Elks & Scouting Coordinator

Sonya Belgard

E-mail: eagle069@bellsouth.net

Elks Training Coordinator

Richard F. Conran, SDGER/PGTiler

E-mail: rconran39@aol.com

Food Bank Coordinator

Richard F. Conran, SDGER/PGTiler

E-mail: rconran39@aol.com

Government Relations Coordinator

Don Baye, President-elect

E-mail: dlbaye1949@gmail.com

Hoop Shoot Coordinator

Greg Hanrahan

E-mail: gregofslidell@yahoo.com

Lodge Activities Coordinator

Betsy Ibos, PER

E-mail: eibos@bellsouth.net

Membership Coordinator

Wayne Landry, PDD

E-mail: landrywayne@bellsouth.net

New Lodge Development Coordinator

Armand Buuck, PSP

E-mail: mrstretch1@bellsouth.net

Public Relations Coordinator

Tom Cessionnie

E-mail: tcressionnie@cox.net

Resolutions Coordinator

Armand Buuck, PSP

E-mail: mrstrech1@bellsouth.net

Ritualistic Coordinator

Randy Bergeron, PSP

E-mail: randybergeron41@gmail.com

State Convention Coordinator

Buddy Hartle, LEA Secretary

E-mail: mrb.hartle3574@hotmail.com

Scholarship Coordinator

Charlesray Neight, PSP

E-mail: crwdad42@aol.com

Web Master

Richard F. Conran, SDGER/PGTiler

E-mail: rconran39@aol.com

Youth Activities Coordinator

Brian Baye, PER

E-mail: bbaye988@yahoo.com

Click here to view Louisiana Elks Association State Sponsor and Officers